Summer Watch List Sneak Peek

by T. Mack

It’s Summer! The regular television season is on hiatus and that means there is plenty of time to stretch your proverbial legs and try something new and different for your viewing pleasure. Be adventurous. Dip your toe into the waters and find something new to love.

Come back Friday to check out my Summer Watch List. Find out my top picks for what you definitely shouldn’t miss out on this Summer. In the meantime, check out this trailer for one I hope you’ve already watched. If you haven’t, you’re definitely missing out. You should fix that situation post haste, my friend!

2 thoughts on “Summer Watch List Sneak Peek

  1. I love this show! Although I was a bit iffy about watching it at first. But as a huge Dr. Who fan and Underworld enthusiast, I have always wanted to see Michael Sheen and David Tennant in something together. They are brilliant in this show!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment